Faculty

Faculty

         NAME   DESIGNATION  QUALIFICATION                 E-MAIL
A Dr. (Col) H.S. Singha Prof. & Director DBA(HRM), MBA, M.Sc.  director@gnimt.org
B Dr. Sandhya Mehta Deputy Director Ph.D, MBA(HRM)  dydirector@gnimt.org

MANAGEMENT FACULTY

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL
 faculty1 (25) Dr. Upinder Kaur   Asst. Prof. Ph.D.(Stat), M.Sc.(Math)  upinderkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (26) Dr. Rajni Sofat   Asst. Prof. M.Com., M.Phil(UGC)  rajnisofat@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (27) Ms. Ramneek Kaur   Asst. Prof.  M.Phil, MBA, M.Com. ramneekkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (28) Dr. Inderpreet Kaur   Asst. Prof. MBA(Marketing), Ph.D inderpreetkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (30) Dr. Amanpreet Singh Brar   Asst. Prof. MBA(Marketing), Ph.D  amanpreetbrar@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (29) Mr. Rajan Sidhar   Asst. Prof.   MBA(Marketing)  rajansridhar@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (31) Dr. Sunpreet Kaur  Lecturer   MBA  sunpreetkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (32) Mr. Munish Kapila  Lecturer M.Com UGC NET  munishkapila@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (33) Mr. Pankaj Goel  Lecturer M.Com, MA(Economics) UGC NET  pankajgoel@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (34) Dr. Bindiya Goel  Lecturer MBA, M.Com, Ph.D  bindiyagoel@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (21) Ms. Nidhi Sharma  Lecturer MBA  nidhisharma@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (37) Ms. Shivani Pathak  Lecturer MBA(Marketing)  shivanipathak@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (35) Ms. Ramandeep Kaur  Lecturer MBA(Marketing) ramandeepkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (38) Ms. Harsimran Kaur  Lecturer MBA(Finance & Marketing)  harsimrankaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (39) Ms. Avneet Kaur  Lecturer M.Com., Ph.D  avneetkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (40) Ms. Amrit Kaur Gill  Lecturer MBA(Marketing)  amritgill@gnimt.org
faculty1 (17) Ms. Gurleen Kaur Lecturer MBA(Marketing & Finance)  gurleen.chahal@ymail.com
Mrs. Vidhu Gupta Co-ordinator, Student Affairs MBA(HR) Vidhumahajan685@gmail.com

COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL

faculty2 (19)
Ms. Jyoti Sharma Asst. Prof. MCA  

jyotisharma@gnimt.org


faculty2 (20)
Dr. Anjali Garg Asst. Prof. MCA, MFC Comp, Ph.D anjaligarg@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (21) Dr. Sandeep Kaur Asst. Prof. M.Sc. Math Dip. In Stat/M.Ed. sandeepkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (23) Mr. Balwinder Taneja Asst. Prof. MCA,MBA  btaneja@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (25) Dr. Harsimranjit Khurana Sr. Lecturer MCM-Comp. & MBA hkhurana@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (26) Mr. Ram Raghunandan Sr. Lecturer B.Tech(CSE), PGDBM ramr@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (28) Dr. Tripatdeep Singh Sr. Lecturer MCA, MCSE, Ph.D tripatdeepsingh@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (29) Mr. Ravinder Singh Lecturer MCA ravindersingh@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (30) Ms. Amanpreet Kaur Lecturer M.Phil, MCA amanpreetkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (32) Ms. Harpreet Kaur Lecturer MCA harpreetkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty2 (34) Mr. Nitin Kapur Lecturer MCA  

nitinkapur@gnimt.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *