MANAGEMENT FACULTY

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL
B Dr. Sandhya Mehta Deputy Director Ph.D., MBA(HRM)  dydirector@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (25) Dr. Upinder Kaur   Asst. Prof. Ph.D.(Stat), M.Sc.(Math)  upinderkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (26) Dr. Rajni Sofat   Asst. Prof. Ph.D, M.Com., M.Phil(UGC)  rajnisofatr@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (27) Dr. Ramneek Kaur   Asst. Prof. Ph.D,M.Phil, MBA, M.Com. ramneekkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (28) Dr. Inderpreet Kaur   Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MBA(Marketing) inderpreetkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (29) Mr. Rajan Sidhar   Asst. Prof.   MBA(Marketing)  rajansridhar@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (30) Dr. Amanpreet Singh Brar   Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MBA(Marketing)  amanpreetbrar@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (31) Dr. Sunpreet Kaur Asst. Prof. Ph.D,MBA, PGDCA, PGDM  sunpreetkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (32) Dr. Munish Kapila Asst. Prof. Ph.D, M.Com UGC NET  munishkapila@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (33) Mr. Pankaj Goel  Lecturer M.Com, MA(Economics) UGC NET  pankajgoel@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (21) Ms. Nidhi Sharma  Lecturer MBA  nidhisharma@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (35) Ms. Ramandeep Kaur  Lecturer MBA(Marketing) ramandeepkaur@gnimt.org
 faculty1 (38) Ms. Harsimran Kaur  Lecturer MBA(Finance & Marketing)  harsimrankaur@gnimt.org
faculty1 (17) Ms. Gurleen Kaur Lecturer MBA(Marketing & Finance)  gurleen.chahal@ymail.com
 jagreet Ms. Jagreet Kaur Lecturer MBA jagreet25@gmail.com
Ms. Gaganjit Kaur Lecturer M.Com., MBA
Ms. Harneet Kaur Lecturer MBA kaurharneet1511@gmail.com