COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY


NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL  
Dr. Anjali Garg Associate Professor Ph.D, MCA, MFC Comp, anjaligarg@gnimt.org
Dr. Balvinder Taneja Associate Professor Ph.D, MCA,MBA  btaneja@gnimt.org IMG_0024
Dr. Harsimerjit Khurana Associate Professor Ph.D, MCM-Comp. & MBA hkhurana@gnimt.org
Er. Ram Raghunandan Assistant Professor B.Tech(CSE), PGDBM, MBA ramr@gnimt.org
Dr. Tripatdeep Singh Associate Professor Ph.D, MCA, MCSE tripatdeepsingh@gnimt.org
Mr. Ravinder Singh Assistant Professor MCA ravindersingh@gnimt.org
Ms. Amanpreet Kaur Assistant Professor M.Phil, MCA amanpreetkaur@gnimt.org