Management Faculty

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL
Dr. (Col.)  H.S.Singha Director M.Sc., PGDBM, MBA(HR), DBA director@gnimt.org
Dr. Sandhya Mehta Principal Ph.D., MBA(HRM) principal@gnimt.org
Dr. Upinder Kaur  Asst. Prof. Ph.D.(Stat), M.Phill.,M.Sc.(Math) upinderkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Rajni Sofat Asst. Prof. Ph.D, M.Com., M.Phil(UGC)  rajnisofatr@gnimt.org
Dr. Ramneek Kaur   Asst. Prof. Ph.D,M.Phil, MBA, M.Com. ramneekkaur@gnimt.org IMG_0022
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur   Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MBA(Marketing) inderpreetkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Rajan Sidhar   Asst. Prof.   Ph.D. MBA(Marketing)  rajansridhar@gnimt.org
Dr. Amanpreet Singh Brar   Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MBA(Marketing)  amanpreetbrar@gnimt.org
Dr. Sunpreet Kaur Asst. Prof. Ph.D,MBA, PGDCA, PGDM  sunpreetkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Munish Kapila Asst. Prof. Ph.D, M.Com UGC NET  munishkapila@gnimt.org
Dr. Pankaj Goel  Lecturer Ph.D., M.Com, MA(Economics) UGC NET  pankajgoel@gnimt.org
Dr. Nidhi Sharma  Lecturer Ph.D., MBA  nidhisharma@gnimt.org
Dr. Ramandeep Kaur  Lecturer Ph.D., MBA(Marketing) ramandeepkaur@gnimt.org
Ms. Harsimran Kaur  Lecturer Ph.D. Scholar, MBA(Finance & Marketing)  harsimrankaur@gnimt.org IMG_0023
Ms. Gurleen Kaur Lecturer MBA(Marketing & Finance)  gurleen.chahal@ymail.com
Ms. Gaganjit Kaur Lecturer M.Com., MBA gaganjitkaurahuja@gmail.com
Ms. Harneet Kaur Lecturer MBA(HRM & Marketing) kaurharneet1511@gmail.com