Management Faculty

NAMEDESIGNATIONQUALIFICATIONE-MAIL 
Dr. (Col.)  H.S.SinghaDirectorM.Sc., PGDBM, MBA(HR), DBA director@gnimt.org
Dr. Sandhya MehtaPrincipalPh.D., MBA(HRM)principal@gnimt.org
Dr. Upinder Kaur Asst. Prof.Ph.D.(Stat), M.Phill.,M.Sc.(Math)upinderkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Rajni SofatAsst. Prof. Ph.D, M.Com., M.Phil(UGC) rajnisofatr@gnimt.org
Dr. Ramneek Kaur  Asst. Prof. Ph.D,M.Phil, MBA, M.Com.ramneekkaur@gnimt.orgIMG_0022
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur  Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MBA(Marketing)inderpreetkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Sandeep KaurAsst. Prof.Ph.D,M.Sc.(Math), M.Ed., Dip in Statistics sandeepkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Rajan Sidhar  Asst. Prof.  Ph.D. MBA(Marketing) rajansridhar@gnimt.org
Dr. Amanpreet Singh Brar  Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MBA(Marketing) amanpreetbrar@gnimt.org
Dr. Sunpreet KaurAsst. Prof.Ph.D,MBA, PGDCA, PGDM sunpreetkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Munish KapilaAsst. Prof. Ph.D, M.Com UGC NET munishkapila@gnimt.org
Dr. Pankaj Goel LecturerPh.D., M.Com, MA(Economics) UGC NET pankajgoel@gnimt.org
Dr. Nidhi Sharma LecturerPh.D., MBA nidhisharma@gnimt.org
Dr. Ramandeep Kaur LecturerPh.D., MBA(Marketing)ramandeepkaur@gnimt.org
Ms. Harsimran Kaur LecturerPh.D. Scholar, MBA(Finance & Marketing) harsimrankaur@gnimt.orgIMG_0023
Ms. Gurleen KaurLecturerMBA(Marketing & Finance) gurleen.chahal@ymail.com
Ms. Gaganjit KaurLecturerM.Com., MBAgaganjitkaurahuja@gmail.com
Ms. Harneet KaurLecturerMBA(HRM & Marketing)kaurharneet1511@gmail.com