Management Faculty

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL
Dr. (Col.)  H.S.Singha Director M.Sc., PGDBM, MBA(HR), DBA director@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Sandhya Mehta Principal Ph.D., MBA(HRM) principal@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Upinder Kaur  Asst. Prof. Ph.D.(Stat), M.Phill.,M.Sc.(Math) upinderkaur@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Rajni Sofat Asst. Prof. Ph.D, M.Com., M.Phil(UGC)  rajnisofatr@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Ramneek Kaur   Asst. Prof. Ph.D,M.Phil, MBA, M.Com. ramneekkaur@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur   Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MBA(Marketing) inderpreetkaur@gnimt.org
Mr. Rajan Sidhar   Asst. Prof.   Ph.D. Scholar MBA(Marketing)  rajansridhar@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Amanpreet Singh Brar   Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MBA(Marketing)  amanpreetbrar@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Sunpreet Kaur Asst. Prof. Ph.D,MBA, PGDCA, PGDM  sunpreetkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Munish Kapila Asst. Prof. Ph.D, M.Com UGC NET  munishkapila@gnimt.org
Mr. Pankaj Goel  Lecturer Ph.D. Scholar, M.Com, MA(Economics) UGC NET  pankajgoel@gnimt.org
Ms. Nidhi Sharma  Lecturer Ph.D. Scholar, MBA  nidhisharma@gnimt.org
Ms. Ramandeep Kaur  Lecturer Ph.D. Scholar, MBA(Marketing) ramandeepkaur@gnimt.org Faculty
Ms. Harsimran Kaur  Lecturer Ph.D. Scholar, MBA(Finance & Marketing)  harsimrankaur@gnimt.org Faculty
Ms. Gurleen Kaur Lecturer MBA(Marketing & Finance)  gurleen.chahal@ymail.com Faculty
Ms. Gaganjit Kaur Lecturer M.Com., MBA gaganjitkaurahuja@gmail.com Faculty
Ms. Harneet Kaur Lecturer MBA(HRM & Marketing) kaurharneet1511@gmail.com Faculty

COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL
Dr. Anjali Garg Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MCA, MFC Comp, anjaligarg@gnimt.org
Dr. Sandeep Kaur Asst. Prof. Ph.D,M.Sc.(Math), M.Ed., Dip in Statistics sandeepkaur@gnimt.org
Mr. Balvinder Taneja Asst. Prof. MCA,MBA  btaneja@gnimt.org IMG_0024
Dr. Harsimerjit Khurana Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MCM-Comp. & MBA hkhurana@gnimt.org
Er. Ram Raghunandan Asst. Prof. B.Tech(CSE), PGDBM, MBA ramr@gnimt.org
Dr. Tripatdeep Singh Asst. Prof. Ph.D, MCA, MCSE tripatdeepsingh@gnimt.org
Mr. Ravinder Singh Lecturer MCA ravindersingh@gnimt.org
Ms. Amanpreet Kaur Lecturer M.Phil, MCA amanpreetkaur@gnimt.org

Training and Placement Cell

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL
Er. Shilpa Miglani Narang Training and Placement
Coordinator
B.Tech.(Hons.)CSE, MBA(Marketing) tpo@gnimt.org
Ms. Vidhu Gupta Student Affairs Coordinator MBA, Ph.D. Scholar vidhugupta@gnimt.org 

Lab and Library Staff

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL
Mr. Balwinder Seehra System Analyst B.Sc.,PGDCA, CNE, MCSE balwinder_balwinder@yahoo.com BS Sir
Ms. Rajinder Kaur Instructor M.A.(Eco.), PGDCA rajgur27@yahoo.com Rajinder Mam
Mr. Navdeep Singh Instructor MCA navdeep0011@yahoo.com Navdeep sir
Mr. Gurpreet Singh Instructor MCA gurpreetbhogal89@gmail.com Gurpreet Sir
Ms. Harpreet Kaur Instructor BCA,M.Sc.(IT),MCA harpreet235167@gmail.com Photo
Ms. Manmeet Kaur Librarian B.Lib., M.Lib. mannujhammat@yahoo.com Manu mam
Ms. Rajwant Kaur Asst. Librarian Diploma in Library Science,B.Lib.,M.Lib.  rajwantdehar1978@yahoo.com Raj Mam Lib