Management Faculty

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION E-MAIL  
Dr. Upinder Kaur Associate Professor Ph.D.(Stat), M.Phill.,M.Sc.(Math) upinderkaur@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Rajni Sofat Associate Professor Ph.D, M.Com., M.Phil(UGC)  rajnisofatr@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Ramneek Kaur Associate Professor Ph.D,M.Phil, MBA, M.Com. ramneekkaur@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Associate Professor Ph.D, MBA(Marketing) inderpreetkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Sandeep Kaur Associate Professor Ph.D,M.Sc.(Math), M.Ed., Dip in Statistics sandeepkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Rajan Sidhar Associate Professor   Ph.D, MBA(Marketing)  rajansridhar@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Amanpreet Singh Brar Associate Professor Ph.D, MBA(Marketing)  amanpreetbrar@gnimt.org Faculty
Dr. Sunpreet Kaur Associate Professor Ph.D,MBA, PGDCA, PGDM  sunpreetkaur@gnimt.org
Dr. Munish Kapila Associate Professor Ph.D, M.Com UGC NET  munishkapila@gnimt.org
Dr. Pankaj Goel Assistant Professor Ph.D, M.Com, MA(Economics) UGC NET  pankajgoel@gnimt.org
Dr. Nidhi Sharma Assistant Professor Ph.D, MBA  nidhisharma@gnimt.org
Dr. Ramandeep Kaur Assistant Professor Ph.D, MBA(Marketing) ramandeepkaur@gnimt.org Faculty
Ms. Harsimran Kaur Assistant Professor Ph.D. Scholar, MBA(Finance & Marketing)  harsimrankaur@gnimt.org Faculty
Ms. Gurleen Kaur Lecturer Ph.D. Scholar, MBA(Finance & Marketing)  gurleen.chahal@ymail.com Faculty
Ms. Harneet Kaur Lecturer MBA(HRM & Marketing) kaurharneet1511@gmail.com Faculty